Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Johns Pizza Works. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Carlitosqnet 4 days ago

Chicken Wings

we love it every thing is good 100/100

Lisa 6 days ago

Taco Wedge

John's used to be the only place open after I got off work, so long ago. I still crave a chicken taco wedgie, with a side of ranch. Yum!

Kaysierwilliams 22 days ago

Chicken Wings

The Matsu wings are the best! I just recently learned that they had Matsu flavored wings and now I can't stop thinking about them! I remember when there was a Matsu restaurant in Mammoth and I am telling you that these wings are phenomenal! You have to try them!

Mxgirl311 about 1 month ago

Lettuce Wedge

I order the bacon extra crispy! Seems almost borderline raw if you don't. I'm assuming it's because it's used a pizza topping. Love johns! And can't wait for all this to be over so we can come back and dine in! Matsu wings are a must!

Lmasem9 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

Matsu wings are the way to go! Sweet and just a little spicy. My favorite on the menu hands down.

Catherinealberry 2 months ago

Baked Lasagna

If you want you're mom to be upset tell her how good this lasagna is. One of the most delicious lasagnas in town. So saucy and cheesy definitely satisfying!

Krystlecstewart 5 days ago

Garlic Bread

I don't care what else you eat here just start your night with the garlic cheese bread. It's amazing. It's heavenly. Pro tip - get a side of Matsu (Asian sauce). I know it's weird sounding but it tastes INCREDIBLE.

Kelley 20 days ago

Chicken Wings

We LOVE John's Pizza Works! It is a great place for the family and big groups. They have an arcade to keep the kids busy and yummy deserts after your meal. They also have great Happy Hour, and lots of big TVs to watch your favorite sport. Plus, John and Lisa give a lot back to the community and schools.

Mary about 1 month ago

Supreme

Great service and great pizza. The wings and cheesy garlic bread are excellent add-ons!

Jhedrick09 about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

I have been coming to Johns for quite some time now and some things never change. Their service is superb and I'm the hundreds of times I've been to Johns, I've never once had a bad meal. If you're looking for some fun, scoot on over to the bar side, outlaw, for a few drinks and a round of pool. The bartenders will have you feeling like family before the first Drink hits your lips. I love this place, you will too.

Steveknadler 2 months ago

Taco Wedge

This is the greatest food invention ever, been eating these amazing delicacy's for 20 plus years and they have never changed; have always been the best thing on the menu consistently since the opening of the original Chicken Pizza Works back in the 90's... They are a must try item!

Muellerstars 3 months ago

Chicken Wings

Oh My Gosh! Amazing wings. Matsu Style is my favorite, perfect combination of sweetness and subtle heat, like nothing else I've ever tried. I like to get Matsu Wings to-go so I can get sticky and lick my fingers :)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2020:
Announcement Coming Soon!

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA